TyreFix Deluxe Motorcycle Tie-Down acebikes,tyrefix,deluxe, motorcycle tie down

TyreFix Deluxe Motorcycle Tie-Down (TYREFIX)

4.80 stars, based on 10 reviews
Features: Deluxe version includes ratchet strapsHolds the tires only so there is no loading or compression of the shocks or suspensionSpecial friction materials for total security during transportFully sectioned construction for easy fitting and...
Show
Reviews 1-10 of 10
David
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star
4/10/2017
prompt delivery
TM
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star
2/2/2020
  • Easy to use
Fantastic product. It is easy to put on and take off, it comes in a great bag, and looks very secure. I would highly recommended it.
J
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star
12/20/2020
Best Way to Secure a bike!
These straps are very solid and the absolute best way to secure a bike!
Wayne Gold
England
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star
8/8/2020
EASY FIT
I am using this on a dirt bike with BIG suspension and the bike just sits there as there is no compression. Very easy to fit and would work just as well on a road bike
JR
Oregon
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star
6/19/2021
Great Product
Works great. I wish I knew this was available years ago. Sure beats using just an old tie down strap.
DucatiV4R
Orlando fl
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star
6/30/2019
Great tie down
  • Quality
This is the perfect tie down for the mototote, I have always felt I needed something more, than I bought this and realized how sturdy the bike is while this strap is one the tie, while not compressing the suspension. Highly recommend
Tom
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star
8/16/2020
I absolutely love it.
I used it last week for the first time to haul my brand new bike back to the dealer. Long story and not happy the engine needs to be reopened for the second time in 2000 miles. But back to the strap. My only gripe is the hooks used to attach to the trailer. If those were some sort of Carabiner It would be perfect. I don’t feel the hooks are as secure and could potentially pop off if rustled hard enough. Anyway I will be recommending this to my friends.
Pierre
Brooklyn, NYC
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star
2/9/2021
Makes life easier
  • excellent quality & design
  • Price
This tie down is very good quality and designed very well. It make hauling your bike easier. It is a bit more expensive than other ways of securing your wheel which is why I am rating is 4 out 5 stars
Jeremy Hand
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star
8/13/2021
Solid
Was a little worried since I prefer to use s hooks with closures on them, but this thing held super tight. Very impressed!
Wissam Elamleh
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star
5/14/2021
Tough Material and fits perfectly
This tyrefix is the best anong all the other products in the same category. Very tough material, easy to use and perfectly fit on the tyre.
Reviews 1-10 of 10
Carriers Icon
Carriers
Tie Downs Icon
Tie Downs
Accessories Icon
Accessories
Parts Icon
Parts