MotoTote LED Light Kit - USA Light Kit for Moto-Tote Motorcycle carriers,tail lights,trailer lights,MTXS,MTX sport,MTX m3 Motorcycle Carrier,MTX3,mototote,scooter carrier,dirt bike carrier,dirt bike hauler,hitch mounted motorcycle carrier,hitch carrier,motorcycle carrier,motorcycle h

MotoTote LED Light Kit - USA (MTLEU)

4.86 stars, based on 28 reviews
Features: Extends tail light functions to the back of any MotoTote Installs easy with standard 4-prong inline trailer connector Bright LED light bulb maximizes visibility Resin sealed and waterproof light fixtures are weather and road ready Custom...
Show
Page:
of 3 < Prev Next >
Reviews 1-10 of 28
Tom
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star
2/6/2017
Love these lights. Best motorcycle carrier out there!!! These lights are easy to install and improve the safety of hauling my bike behind my jeep!
jeff
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star
8/27/2018
I highly recommend these lights, very happy with them and the safety they provide me with!
mneuhaus
CA
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star
6/3/2019
Absolut must .. makes merging in traffic less stress full, for you and the others .. nice bright lights .. nicely finished lights and cord.
Arjay
Bellflower
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star
9/28/2020
Love it fast shipping and great products
Rus Krause
Arcata CA
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star
9/4/2014
bright and easy
The lights fasten to pre-drilled holes on the carrier base. One of the holes was too large for the supplied screws. The back of the lights is flat and the base they attach to is curved so the lights only contact a tiny radius on the base but that doesn't seem to be a problem. They are clearly marked which is right and left, just be sure to connect them accordingly. Nice to have maintenance-free LED lights.
California
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star
3/31/2021
Goes great with my mototoe
The was a nice added feature to mototote to keep in compliance with the law.
Pierre
Brooklyn, NYC
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star
2/9/2021
Good quality lights that give peace of mind
Very bright and easy to instal. I recommend them. Never gave a thought to not being seen from behind.
Jim
Arizona
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star
9/2/2014
Great Addition to the MotoTote
I bought these lights with my MotoTote and they work great. The are bright, easy to install and work great. I recommend them to ensure your bike will be seen on the back of the vehicle.
LP
Sacramento
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star
3/2/2020
Great lights!
Worth the money, adds an extra level of security to your tow. Super bright, well made, they are a must-have accessory.



(Please note that the drill holes on my MotoTote were slightly off from side to side (about 1/4") and I plan to drill a couple of new ones to level the lights out.)
Daniel
Quebec Canada
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star
7/4/2020
Great looks
Top quality components and excellent bright lights
Page:
of 3 < Prev Next >
Reviews 1-10 of 28
Carriers Icon
Carriers
Tie Downs Icon
Tie Downs
Accessories Icon
Accessories
Parts Icon
Parts